One of the greatest benefits of our PRO membership is that it can be purchased and canceled at any time!
If you decide to cancel your PRO service, you can expect the following changes to your account:
- Your future releases will be published in 21 days.
- You can only upload 3 releases per month.
- Your future releases will only be sent to Spotify, Deezer, Beatport, YouTube Music, and Apple Music.
- You will have to takedown your releases if you need to modify your metadata.
- You can request the payment of your royalties when you have a balance of $ 100.00.
- You will receive your royalty payment 3 months after requesting it.
- You will not have access to the PRO cover editor on your Indiefy profile.
- You will not be able to contact a support department specialist through the chat service.
Don't miss out on all the benefits a PRO account offers you! If you need to remember them, you can find the details here.